Wax on! Wax off?

Today began with the decision to sand minimally the entire chair, remove all the minor overflow and nibs left over from dust and such. But, with some wise advise from my father, I have decided to use natures recipe for shine; WAX. I went with a Brazilian Carnuba , Bee’s, and citrus wax blend. Not only does it smell good, it looks good. I applied 2 coats. Used the essential Miyagi Method. Next, I will need to decide how I’m going to re-upholster thing…?

Simple Waxing Materials.

Simple Waxing Materials.

Wax no seat.

Wax w/seat 1.

Wax with Seat 2.

photo 5

 

Leave a Reply

